管理团队

黄一林
总裁
虎豹企业有限公司

黄一林先生于1986年加入集团,并在2003年出任虎豹企业总裁。他在1994年3月23日受委任为董事,并于2015年4月28日再次被委任为董事。目前他是投资委员会的成员。过去29年,他密切关注并参与集团的管理及发展。

黄先生是华业集团的副主席兼董事。他是联合工业和黄氏基金的董事。

他曾是泛太平洋酒店集团、新加坡置地有限公司和华瀚健康产业控股有限公司(一家在香港交易所挂牌上市的公司)的董事。

他持有美国克拉克大学(Clark University)颁授之文学(经济学)学士学位。

韩亚光
执行董事
虎豹企业有限公司

韩亚光先生于1991年加入虎豹集团,出任虎豹医药保健有限公司总经理,并在1995年受委任为公司董事。他在2005年1月28日受委任为集团董事,并于2015年4月28日再次被委任为董事。目前他是投资委员会成员。

他持有新加坡大学的工商管理(荣誉)学士学位。

谭显浩
集团总经理
虎豹企业有限公司

谭显浩先生于2001年加入虎豹集团,并于2012年1月出任现职,主要负责集团的企业发展、投资、产业和休闲业务。他也是虎豹集团旗下多家子公司的董事会成员。他目前也是华瀚健康产业控股有限公司 (一家在香港交易所挂牌上市的公司)的董事。

在加入虎豹集团之前,谭先生的企业经验跨越多个领域,包括公共和私营机构的研究项目、业务发展、资产管理、私募股权投资和科技创业,亦曾被派驻新加坡和中国。

谭先生也是多个学校董事会的董事。

谭先生持有哥伦比亚大学的理学士学位和纽约州立大学的文学士学位。在初入职场期间,他也修获由杜布克大学颁授的工商管理硕士学位。

林舒敏
首席财务总监兼集团公司秘书
虎豹企业有限公司

林舒敏女士是虎豹集团的首席财务总监兼集团公司秘书。她于2006年加入虎豹集团。她主管虎豹集团的财务,法律和秘书处各部门。她也是数间虎豹集团旗下子公司的董事会成员。

林女士持有英士國際商學院(INSEAD)和清华大学联合颁发的工商管理硕士学位以及南洋理工大学的会计荣誉学士学位。她是新加坡特许会计师公会会员。

Designed by InfiniteSparks

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr Wee Ee Lim
President & CEO
Haw Par Corporation Limited

Mr Wee Ee Lim joined the Group in 1986 and became President & CEO of Haw Par Corporation Limited in 2003. He was appointed to the Board on 23 March 1994 and was last re-elected on 28 April 2015. Mr Wee is a member of the Investment Committee. He has been closely involved in the management and growth of the Group over the last 29 years.

He is a Director and Deputy Chairman of UOL Group Limited. He is a Director of United Industrial Corporation Limited and Wee Foundation.

He was a Director of Pan Pacific Hotels Group Limited, Singapore Land Limited and Hua Han Health Industry Holdings Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange).

He holds a Bachelor of Arts (Economics) degree from Clark University, USA.

Mr Han Ah Kuan
Executive Director
Haw Par Corporation Limited

Mr Han Ah Kuan joined the Group in 1991 as the General Manager of Haw Par Healthcare Limited (“HPH”) and was appointed as a director of HPH in 1995. He was appointed to the Board on 28 January 2005 and was last re-elected on 28 April 2015. He is a member of the Investment Committee.

He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) degree from the University of Singapore.

Mr Tarn Sien Hao
Group General Manager
Haw Par Corporation Limited

Mr Tarn Sien Hao joined the Group in 2001 and was appointed to his current position in January 2012. His primary responsibilities are in the Group's corporate development, investments, property and leisure operations. He is also a Board Member of several Haw Par subsidiaries and Hua Han Health Industry Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

Prior to joining Haw Par, Mr Tarn's experience had spanned across both public and private sector research projects, business development, asset management, private equity investment and techventure, having been stationed in Singapore and China.

Mr Tarn also sits on several Singapore school Boards

Mr Tarn holds a Bachelor of Science degree from Columbia University and a Bachelor of Arts degree from the State University of New York. He also has a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Dubuque obtained during his formative years at work.

Ms Zann Lim
Chief Financial Officer & Group Company Secretary
Haw Par Corporation Limited

Ms Zann Lim is the Chief Financial Officer and Group Company Secretary. She has been with the Group since 2006. She leads the Group’s finance, legal and secretariat departments. She is a director of several subsidiaries in the Group.

Ms Lim holds a Master of Business Administration from INSEAD and Tsinghua University and a Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) degree from the Nanyang Technological University. She is a member of Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

Designed by InfiniteSparks